New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Winter Hearts

Winter Hearts

(The first book in the Ardent Angels series)
A novel by

Unity Brooks can't believe her eyes when she discovers evidence of illegal transactions in the company books. She presents the evidence to her supervisor, who listens attentively and even provides her with a comforting cup of coffee. Imagine her embarrassment when she wakes half-naked and bound in the arms of Aquila Johnson, the accountant auditing the books.After spending a stunning night with Unity, Quill is puzzled when she drops out of sight. His employer sends him home to investigate a case nearby until the media finds other scandals to focus on. When the two cases collide and Unity's life is threatened, they learn that sharing secrets is the safest way to stay alive.


Kindle Editions

November 2009 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Winter Hearts
Author(s): Anny Cook
Publisher: Ellora's Cave Publishing Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   
More details...


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction (Adult)
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email